Sprucing Up

I really like my apartment, it’s in a great location near the beach and the park, and has a beautiful view. But the problem when your renting and especially when it’s only for a year is you can’t really decorate or make many changes.
The one thing I really look forward to is having my own place one day and being able to design and decorate it. But for now I will settle for a few personal touches.
My mum bought me these mini pegs and they’ve been really useful for hanging up cards and adding a bit of my personality to the apartment. I decided to have a play around with them and paint them using some of my nail varnishes.

20130224-144159.jpg

20130228-093653.jpg

20130228-164422.jpg

Leave a Comment

