Vacation

This morning we arrived back in Vancouver airport after 3 weeks travelling around California, Arizona, and Nevada. I took so many photos I definitely won’t be able to post them all, instead I’ll probably pick my favourites and split them up into different posts of all the stops we made on route.

For the past year my new obsession has been to collect luggage stickers from the different places we’ve been visiting and stick them on my small cabin suitcase. It’s starting to fill up pretty well…

20130906-152427.jpg
I’m just missing one from Victoria, Vancouver Island and Las Vegas, where sadly I couldn’t find any ones I liked.

Holiday blog posts will be coming soon, starting with Los Angeles.

Leave a Comment

