Count Down…

It has begun. This morning a little elf (my mother) left a chocolate advent calendar in my room, and so the count down to Christmas Day has started. I didn’t have an advent calendar last year whilst I was in Canada, it didn’t seem to be a popular tradition there. But now I’m back in the UK they are everywhere to be seen, and I think it definitely adds to the excitement, as you open each little door you know you are a day closer to the big event.

20131201-180706.jpg

20131201-191512.jpg

Leave a Comment

