I’m not a beauty blogger but…

IMG_5943.JPG

Okay, so I know what you’re thinking, another beauty blogger to add to the millions already out there!
You may have noticed, I decided to add a new category to my blog called Beauty. I know there is a lot of people out there who have no interest in beauty products what so ever, and I promise to not let it take over the blog but I wanted to add in this category purely because I love buying and trying out beauty products, I love reading about them, and I love talking about them.
As I have previously worked in the beauty industry for a few years, I feel I have a bit of knowledge that someone might find interesting. I’m actually surprised I didn’t do this a lot sooner!

Leave a Comment

