Things I’m Loving

IMG_5935.JPG
As you may already know my boyfriend Antony and I are currently doing the long distance thing, and I’m sure a lot of you can relate when I say it’s not much fun at all. Totally out of the blue the other day Antony sent me this card. Not only do I think it is such a sweet design but also the positive and loving words he wrote inside made my week. Who knew he was such a romantic!

IMG_5910.JPG
Pretty much anything French looking or related to Paris I love, and this range caught my eye in Marks and Spencer. I’ve been impressed lately with the beauty department in M&S, they are bringing brands to my city that I couldn’t get hold of before like Nuxe and Ren

IMG_5788.JPG
Home made apple pie made with apples from the tree in our garden

IMG_5934.JPG
When I was in Canada I couldn’t wait to come home and eat loads of English sweets and chocolate, but looking at what I’ve been enjoying lately, none of these treats are English at all. But all soooo good!

IMG_5803.JPG
Flowers around the house at the moment. The sweet peas are also from our garden

Leave a Comment

