Canadiana

With only a couple of weeks to go until I’m flying back to Canada I’ve been thinking about the things I’m looking forward to doing during my visit there. One thing I enjoy doing is browsing around shops that we don’t have here in the UK, in particular Roots, The Bay, and Chapters. I become a bit of a tourist and I love looking at anything that looks typically Canadian and would fit perfectly in my imaginary log cabin out in the woods.
Here’s the kind of thing I’ll be checking out…

Home and Outdoors

IMG_6373.JPG
1- Moose Embossed Journal 2- Vanilla Maple Syrup Candle 3- Norquay True North Paddle 4- Multi Stripe Knit Throw 5- Canadian Icon Coasters 6- Multi Stripe Canoe

Fashion

IMG_6374.JPG
1- RCAF Large Kit Bag 2- Arborist Ontario Toque 3- Snowflake Socks 4- Fair Isle Lambswool Zip Sweater 5- Olympic Collection Red Mittens 6- Cabin Slim Sweatpant 7- True North Strong and Free Maple Leaf Pin

Food and Drink

IMG_6375.JPG
1- Maple Syrup 2- Tim Hortons (just because I have to stop in and get a donut and French Vanilla Coffee) 3- Woodland Animal Lowball Glasses 4- Eggie Egg Cups 5- Antler Bottle Opener 6- Maple Shortbread Cookie Tin 7- Landscape Rockies Side Plate

Leave a Comment

