Things I’m Loving (Halloween Edition)

I wish we made a bigger deal of Halloween here in the UK, it’s a great excuse to have a party, get dressed up, and eat sweets. I think if you have children that encourages you to make more of an effort, I definitely know when I have my own place whether it’s here in the UK or in Canada, I’m going to go all out!
Instagram and Pinterest are great sources for inspiration and there are also some very creative bloggers out there, here’s a few Halloween ideas I’m loving…

IMG_6385-0.JPG
How to make these hanging bats on Martha Stewart’s website

IMG_6387.JPG
Pumpkin Hand Pies from Sprinkled with Jules

IMG_6382.JPG
Perfect body part sweets on Cupcakes and Cashmere

IMG_6383.JPG
Brilliant children’s costume ideas on Oh Happy Day

IMG_6391.JPG
Spooky cocktails on The Sweetest Occasion

IMG_6384.JPG
Decorations and accessories from Crate & Barrel

Leave a Comment

