Things I’m Loving

I arrived in Canada yesterday so this is my last ‘Things I’m Loving’ English edition for a couple of months.

IMG_6417.JPG
First attempt at making muesli. It was ridiculously simple to do, just weigh the ingredients and mix them together in a container, no baking or cooking involved

IMG_6517.JPG
New purchases to take with me to Canada
Striped jumper from Zara, Wooly hat from Superdry, Chelsea boots from Topshop, Dark blue spotty blouse from H&M

IMG_6502.JPG
Satisfying my sweet tooth with some pick n mix from an old fashioned sweet shop

IMG_6429.JPG
The Elle December/Feminism issue, I love this photoshoot with Emma Watson

IMG_6492.JPG
Drooling through the window at the fudge being made in Roly’s Fudge Shop

Leave a Comment

