Things I’m Loving

IMG_6873.JPG
Antonys Mum bought me this National Hockey League advent Calendar, I think this is a popular choice here in Canada (and not just 24 days of chocolate, but 32!)

IMG_6563.JPG
I’ve been drinking my fair share of eggnog the last couple of days, I’ve never tried the alcoholic version but I was tempted by this old fashioned looking bottle at the liquor store

IMG_6851.JPG
Feeling festive at Tim Hortons, I love the design of their new Christmas cups and this candy cane chocolate donut was sooo good

IMG_6895.JPG
A few Christmassy purchases. The storage box and Noel bauble are from Target, the three red felt sleds are from Ikea, and this Ho Ho coffee is flavoured with vanilla and nutmeg and smells just like Christmas is from Homesense

IMG_6938.JPG
Listening to Christmas songs whilst making my first popcorn garland

Leave a Comment

