Things I’m Loving

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/59d/44381037/files/2014/12/img_6951.jpg
Chocolate chip cookies with dark chocolate and crushed peppermint candy canes on the top. I made 90 of these for Antony’s mums cookie swap and I was really pleased with how they turned out

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/59d/44381037/files/2014/12/img_6982.jpg
So many beautifully illustrated children’s books available at the moment, how could you ever choose which ones to buy. I found these two editions of Peter Pan in Chapters

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/59d/44381037/files/2014/12/img_6866.jpg
Roots snow globe at Antony’s parents house. I’m so jealous I didn’t see this when it was available in the Roots store

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/59d/44381037/files/2014/12/img_7086.jpg
My early Christmas present to Antony, taking him to see his first Toronto Raptors Basketball game and they won!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/59d/44381037/files/2014/12/img_7200.jpg
It doesn’t look much from the outside but I’ve been dying to visit this store in Toronto and I’ve been eyeing up a few things on their website. I bought this Macaron ornament which was on sale and I got this Onesie for Antony for Christmas (his choice not mine)

Blog post about the Drake General Store to come soon

Leave a Comment

