It’s Couture Darling!

Although I’m very interested in fashion and style I never really talk about it on here, but this week I’ve been keeping up to date with the couture fashion shows in Paris and I’ve been really impressed. I can’t help but go through all the different outfits picking out the ones I’d like to wear, I’m looking forward to seeing if any actors going to the BAFTA’s or Oscars this February will choose to wear any of these amazing looks.

Elie Saab

IMG_7651
(images from Elle UK)

Giambattista Valli

IMG_7658
(images from Elle UK)

Stephane Rolland

IMG_7665
(images from Elle UK)

Zuhair Murad

IMG_7640
(images from Elle UK)

Versace

IMG_7673
(images from Elle UK)

Leave a Comment

