Off the cuff

The ear cuff really grew in popularity last year and is still going strong in 2015. I love how they look and I think they’re great for people like me who want to adorn their ears with lots of jewels but are not sure if they want to commit to lots of real ear piercings. Emma Watson has worn them to several events and always manages to make them look elegant and sophisticated but I think they can also look really eye catching and edgy if you choose a more bold, chunky design.

Ear cuffs on the red carpet

IMG_7595
Emma Stone & Keira Knightley at the Screen Actors’ Guild Awards 2015 (images from Harpers Bazaar) –Emma Watson at the New York premiere of Noah (image from the Fashion Magazine) –Margot Robbie at The Wolf of Wall Street premiere (image from Elle Australia) –Jennifer Lawrence at the Los Angeles premiere of The Hunger Games: Mocking Jay- Part 1 (image from USA Today) –Emma Watson at the London premiere of Noah (image from Fashion Magazine)

My recent ear cuff purchase from Topshop
I this Topshop ear cuff recently which I love because I’m always drawn to star designs and I also have the perfect star stud to wear in my other ear.

IMG_7686
(nail polish- Mint Green by Barry M)

Ear cuffs available on the highstreet

IMG_7681
1Crystal Ring Ear Cuff 2Orelia Large Wing & Stud Earring Cuff 3Cream Stone Ear Cuff 4Delicate Pave Ear Cuff 5Statement Crystal Ear Cuff 6Faux Pearl & Studs Ear Cuff Set

One thought on “Off the cuff

Leave a Comment

