Spread the Love

I know I’ve said this before but I don’t really participate in Valentine’s Day, I find it very commercial and I think romance should be spontaneous not just forced on you for one day of the year. But having said that I can’t deny there are some beautiful cards available for this holiday. So I’m sharing some of my favourites, firstly a selection that is clearly designed for giving on Valentine’s Day, and second, a selection that I would be happy to receive any day of the year

Valentine’s Day Cards
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/59d/44381037/files/2015/01/img_7493.jpg
1- 3D Heart Card 2- Happy Valentine’s Day Card 3- Valentine’s Day Chocolates Card 4- Will You Be My Valentine Card 5- Bee My Valentine Card 6- Be My Sweet Valentine Card 7- Mr Amazing Valentine’s Card 8- Be My Valentine Shakies Card

Romantic Cards For Any Day of The Year

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/59d/44381037/files/2015/01/img_7494.jpg
1- Everyday I Love You Card 2- Be My Player 2 Card 3- Popsicle Card 4- You Have My Heart Card 5- Love Me Tender Card 6- Man With Heart Balloon Card 7- Coming Home to You Card 8- Lava Lamp Retro Press Card

Leave a Comment

