Things I’m Loving

IMG_7700
Sheltering from the cold in Exeter’s a Royal Albert Memorial Museum, I would highly recommend checking out the exhibition Paper Persuaders: First World War Posters

IMG_7687
The new Jo Malone section in Exeter’s John Lewis looking very chic and monochrome

IMG_7578
Antony bought me this little tea light fondue set in Vancouver, I haven’t used it in a while and I forgot how handy it is when you fancy something sweet for dessert but you don’t want to go to the effort of actually baking something

IMG_7775
I recorded the Super Bowl so I could skip through the hours of American Football that I’m not particularly interesting in and just watch the amazing Katy Perry perform the halftime show

IMG_7752
Walking through parts of my hometown that I never usually go, and seeing some very pretty seafront buildings

Leave a Comment

