Birthday Wish List 2015

I like February for many reasons, firstly it means the end of January which I find to be quite a boring uneventful month, it’s another month closer to warmer Spring weather, it’s award season, I love watching the BAFTA’s and voting for the Rising Star award (I voted for Jack O’Connell so I’m thrilled he won), Shrove Tuesday (or Pancake Day, yum!), and last but not least on February 21st it’s My Birthday!
I don’t really ask for much for my birthday as I never really need anything, so I thought I would use my birthday as an opportunity to share things I’m liking at moment and would be happy to receive as a gift.

IMG_7796
1Aalto Vase 2Hotel Chocolat Selection 3Paris Transit Art Print 4The Grand Budapest Hotel DVD 5Vanity Fair 100 Years Book 6Normann Copenhagen Flip Mirror 7Acrylic Earring Stand 8Stainless Steal Stove Kettle 9Wall Bin Shelf

IMG_7802
1Birkenstock Navy Suede Sandals 2Void+Cereal Watch 3New York T-Shirt 4YSL Collector Lumiere Face Powder 5Party Time Headband 6Stella McCartney Sunglasses 7ASOS Shooting Star Heels 8Classic Fedora Hat 9Deborah Lippmann ‘Happy Birthday Glitter Party in a Bottle’ Nail Polish

Leave a Comment