Winchester, Hampshire

It’s been a busy week for me, last Saturday I turned 27 and I travelled up to East Sussex with my parents for the weekend, and on Tuesday I started a new job, so these next few posts are a little late going up. But, better late than never.

On the way to our hotel we stopped off at Winchester. I’ve never been there before, it’s a very pretty city steeped in history with its magnificent Cathedral and is famous for being the final resting place of author Jane Austen. Here’s a few photos from my afternoon there…



Leave a Comment

