Store Love – Sunnylife

I arrived in Canada last week and it has been pretty hot and humid here, which was a bit of a shock because it’s been mostly dull and chilly in England. I’m finally getting use to the idea that summer is here and so I wanted to do a summer related post. 

I pinned a couple of beach items recently on Pinterest and I wanted to know the store that sold them so I clicked on the link which took me to a website called Sunnylife (which is a very fitting name). They are an Australian company and I’m going to copy and paste here what they say about themselves because they sum it up pretty perfectly…

At Sunnylife, We’re All About Sharing Our Vision Of The Australian Good Life With The World. Since 2003 We Have Continued To Fashion And Hone The Perfect Complement Of ‘Lifestyle Enhancers’ – All The Tools Required To Create And Embrace A Sunny Life”

I’ve picked a few of my favourite items that make me want to run to the beach right this second! Check out the rest of the range here 1-  Beach Paddles  2- Inflatable Flamingo  3- Beach Radio  4- Beach Seat

 1-  Beach Umbrella  2- Beach Radio  3- Pineapple Candle  4- Lantern  5- Beach Towel

 1- Pineapple Ice Cube Trays  2- Beach Tote  3- Underwater Camera  4- Beach Ball

Leave a Comment

