Things I’m Loving

 Antony bought a car, nothing too flashy but it’s so nice not having to borrow his parents cars and we’re excited to start planning some road trips 

Kingston Town Hall, ON – Our first outing in the new car and we had such a great day visiting the first Canadian Prime Ministers home, eating grilled cheese sandwiches and taking ferry rides (more photos on Instagram 

Antony had his graduation this week and this was the outfit I wore – Dress from H&M (it was a bargain at $24.95 and I love that it has pockets), Earrings from Accessorize, Essie nail polish in Play Date to add a bit of colour

More bargains from H&M – I really wanted sunglasses with blue lenses and I love the shade of pink of this sunglasses case (both were $9.95 each). Also I’m so happy that the pool water is now at a bearable temperature so I don’t have to brace myself when I step into it 

Can’t get enough of Tim Horton’s Iced Coffee, it’s my go to drink on a day out and I think I’m gradually working my way through every variety of donut they make, this one is the ‘Chocolate Cruller’ soooo good

Leave a Comment

