Advent

So Halloween had been and gone, we’re into the month of November, which means I have allowed myself to start talking about Christmas. I’ve noticed I’ve been getting quite a few views of my 2014 advent post lately, and I’m sure many of those advent items and calendars are out of date and not available this year. So I thought I’d do a new advent post that’s up to date with what’s available in the shops this year.

Although I’m writing this blog post in Canada, all the advent products I will be talking about are from British stores. This is just because advent calendars are much more popular in the UK and there are so many different varieties available. 

If anyone in Canada knows of any stores that sell advent calendars, chocolate filled or otherwise, please let me know.

£20 and under   1- 3D Village Advent Calendar  2- IKEA Candles  3- Magnetic Sleeps Til Santa Advent Calendar 4- Lily’s Kitchen Dog Advent Calendar  5- Christmas Tree Advent Calendar Pegs

£49 and under  1- Ciate Mini Mani Month Advent Calendar  2- Topshop Jewellery Advent Calendar  3- LUSH Sleeps Til Christmas  4- Gingerbread Christmas Advent Calendar  5- Yankee Candle Snow Globe Advent Calendar 

£50 and over  1- The Body Shop Beauty Advent Calendar  2- Craft Beer Advent Calendar  3- Selfridges Beauty Workshop Advent Calendar  4- Liberty Beauty Advent Calendar  5- Fortnum & Mason Tea Filled Advent Calendar 

One thought on “Advent

  1. Pingback: Counting down to Christmas | East or West, Home is Best

Leave a Comment

