All I want for Christmas is… (2015)

I created a Christmas wish list last year which if you like you can check out HERE. I really enjoy making them so I decided to do another one this year. I seem to have a never ending list of products I’d like to try or items I’d like to own, but I’ve attempted to narrow it down to some of my current favourites. I hope it gives you a few helpful gift ideas too.

Herbivore Coconut Milk a Bath Soak // Pixi Glow Tonic // Bobbi Brown Sterling Nights Eye Palette // Oskia Renaissance Cleansing Gel // Jin Soon Nail Polish in Charade & Nostalgia // Tweezerman Slant Tweezers // Jade Facial Roller // Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick // Aesop Parsley Seed Face Mask // RMS Beauty Living Luminizer // Eva NYC Pro-Lite Hairdryer 

David’s Tea Matcha Essentials Set // Diptyque Le Redouté Scented Candle // Rosefield Watch // Love, Style, Life Book // Pyjama Set // Wire Wall Grid // Scattered Star Alice Band // Firecracker Earrings // Glasses (Set of 4) // S’well Water Bottle // Rose Turkish Delight

Leave a Comment

