Pyjama Party

I came back over to Canada in May last year not knowing how long I would stay, and as the summers here get pretty hot I packed mostly thin silky nightdresses to keep me cool. It’s now February and we’re expecting temperatures to drop below -30 tonight and it’s safe to say I’ve been getting a little chilly at night, so I’ve been looking online a lot lately at pyjama sets. I like the classic long leg and long sleeve slightly masculine style sets but I’ve also seen some really fun patterned ones too, so I thought I’d share some of my favourites with you.

Fun & CasualTopshop Star Towelling Sweater and Jogger // ASOS Donut Print Tee and Leggings

PatternedRiver Island White Star Lace Shirt and Trousers // Victoria Secret ‘The Mayfair‘ Pyjamas

ClassicJohn Lewis Pale Blue Chambray Pyjama Set // DKNY Urban Essentials Pyjama Set

LuxuryFortnum & Mason Yolke Scallop Peach Silk Pyjama Set // Liberty Red Mauverina Cotton Long Pyjama Set

Leave a Comment

