Dartington Hall Estate Part 2

I’ve been a terrible blogger because I went back to England in April for 2 months and its now June and I haven’t spoken about anything I did whilst I was there.

The main reason I went back to England was to see my family. It had been 11 months since we had seen each other properly (other than on FaceTime), which is the longest time we’ve ever been apart. Whenever I go back to my parents house we always try to fit in a good few trips out and about around Devon and Cornwall for walks, picnics, shopping, and just general wandering about. I really enjoyed my time in England and since I’m now back in Canada and things have slowed down a bit I felt I should sit down and share some photos of a few of the places we visited.

One of our first outings was to Dartington Hall, which I have mentioned on the blog before which is why I named this blog post part 2. If you’re interested our other trip to Dartington Hall it can be seen HERE

Leave a Comment

