Cocktail Emporium 

So Toronto is huge, it’s the biggest city I’ve ever lived in and it’s safe to say it’s going to take me quite a while to explore all the neighbourhoods and shops this city has to offer. Saying that, I feel quite confident in saying that I’ve already found one of my favourite stores. 

I visited the Cocktail Emporium three times in the first two weeks of living in Toronto and I could easily go in every week, as someone who has dreamed of putting together a beautiful Art Deco bar cart with all the trimmings for quite a while now this store is heaven. They describe themselves as “Toronto’s first and only one-stop shop for everything bar and cocktail related” and they really do have everything you could possibly need, the only problem is you think you know what you want until you go in and see that they have it in silver, gold, and rose gold! and then you’re really spoilt for choice. I even fell in love with their tiki selection, which I never thought I would be interested in.

They have two locations, which is why the photos below are split into two sections and I would highly recommend checking it out even if you don’t drink alcohol it’s still a beautiful store to visit.

BYOB Cocktail Emporium, 972 Queen Street West, Toronto 


1\2 oz. Cocktail Emporium, 20 Kensington Avenue, Toronto 

One thought on “Cocktail Emporium 

  1. Pingback: One year anniversary  | East or West, Home is Best

Leave a Comment

